What is the class of Sampoorna kranti Express 12393?

What is the class of Sampoorna kranti Express 12393?

Sampoorna Kranti Express (12393) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to New Delhi (New Delhi). It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).

How to reach Sampoorna kranti Express from Bihar to New Delhi?

Sampoorna Kranti Express starts from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) at 17:45, reaches Patna Jn (PNBE) at 18:00, Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU) at 22:22, Mirzapur (MZP) at 23:24 and Kanpur Central (CNB) at 02:30. It arrives at New Delhi on second day at 07:50. It stops at 4 stations in its route between Rajendra Nagar Bihar and New Delhi.

What is the speed of Sampoorna Kranti SF Special?

Sampoorna Kranti SF Special takes 12 hrs 30 mints to cover the distance of 1001 km between Patna and Delhi. It is a superfast train. The average speed of this train is 80 kmph. It has classes First AC (1A), Second AC (2A), Third AC (3A), Sleeper (SL) and Second Seater (2S).

When will the final chart for 12393 be prepared?

Final chart for 12393 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning. Sampoorna Kranti Express departs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar at 17:45 pm with an average delay of 1 min 0 min and arrives at at 07:50 am with an average delay of 38 min 0 min.

How many stops are there in s Kranti sup ex 12393?

S Kranti Sup Ex covers total journey of 1001 kilometers. At 17:45 it departs from Rajendranagar T and at 07:50 it arrives at New Delhi. 12393 S Kranti Sup Ex has total 5 stopping station like PATNA JN (PNBE), (DDU), KANPUR CENTRAL (CNB) etc. between both source and destination stations. Check here 12393 Running status

What is the difference between train 12293 and train 12394?

Train 12293 leaves Rajendra Nagar Terminal at 07:35 am and arrives New Delhi at 07:50 am on second day of travel. On the other side, train 12394 leaves New Delhi at 05:25 pm and reaches Rajendra Nagar Terminal around 07:35 am next day in morning. People in large number prefer to travel by this train due to its punctuality, cleanliness and safety.