Most popular

Where can I watch Master Chef India Season 4?

Where can I watch Master Chef India Season 4?

Top 5 providers

  • Netflix.
  • Hotstar.
  • Voot.
  • Jio Cinema.

How can I watch all seasons of MasterChef India?

Watch All Seasons of MasterChef India on Disney+ Hotstar.

Who is the winner of MasterChef India Season 4?

Nikita Gandhi
MasterChef India Season 4/Winners

How can I watch all seasons of MasterChef?

Streaming MasterChef on Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Hulu has all the episodes of MasterChef. New episodes are available within 24 hours of it being broadcast on Fox. Plus, subscribers can catch up on old seasons and episodes too. Amazon Prime has seasons and episodes available for download.

Is MasterChef Australia on Hotstar?

MasterChef Australia Season 13 is now streaming in Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu for subscribers of Disney+ Hotstar VIP and in 4 languages on Disney+ Hotstar Premium!

Is MasterChef India on Netflix?

Sorry, MasterChef: Season 13 is not available on Indian Netflix, but you can unlock it right now in India and start watching! With a few simple steps you can change your Netflix region to a country like United Kingdom and start watching British Netflix, which includes MasterChef: Season 13.

How can I watch MasterChef India for free?

Currently you are able to watch “MasterChef India” streaming on Hotstar for free with ads.

When did MasterChef India Season 4 Start?

21-year-old student Nikita Gandhi, who is a non-resident Indian and person of Indian origin, was announced as the winner on 12 April 2015. Neha Deepak Shah and Bhakti Arora were the first and second runner-ups respectively….MasterChef India (Hindi season 4)

MasterChef India
Original release 26 January – 12 April 2015
Season chronology

Is MasterChef India coming back in 2021?

The Masterchef India Registration for season 7 will be updated soon. This show is supposed to come in the month of November or December 2020….Masterchef India Audition 2022.

Name of the Show Master Chef Season 7
Telecasted by Star Plus and Disney Hot Star
Introduced on 16, October 2010
Total Season 6

Who is the current judge of MasterChef India Season 4?

Season 4 of the Indian competitive reality TV series MasterChef India premiered on Star Plus on 26 January 2015 and aired from Monday through Saturday at 10:30 pm IST. Vikas Khanna and Sanjeev Kapoor returned as judges while Kunal Kapur was replaced by Ranveer Brar.

Who is the host of MasterChef India 5?

Hosted by Sanjeev Kapoor, Vikas Khanna and Ranveer Brar, it was won by Nikita Gandhi. MasterChef India 5 aired from 1 October 2016 to 25 December 2016 on Star Plus. Hosted by Vikas Khanna, Kunal Kapur and Zorawar Kalra. Kirti Bhoutika won the competition, with Ashima Arora finishing in the second place.

When did MasterChef India start in India?

MasterChef India is an Indian competitive cooking reality show based on MasterChef Australia. Produced by Endemol Shine, it premiered on 16 October 2010 on Star Plus.

Who won MasterChef India 2?

Hosted by Akshay Kumar, Kunal Kapur and Ajay Chopra, it was won by Pankaj Bhadouria. MasterChef India 2 aired from 22 October 2011 to 1 January 2012 on Star Plus. Hosted by Vikas Khanna, Kunal Kapur and Ajay Chopra, it was won by Shipra Khanna.