Tips and Tricks

Who will win The Voice of Nepal season 3?

Who will win The Voice of Nepal season 3?

Kiran Gajmer
Season summary

Season First aired Winner
1 August 25, 2018 CD Vijaya Adhikari
2 August 16, 2019 Ram Limbu
3 March 19, 2021 Kiran Gajmer

How many people steal from the voice in Nepal?

After the vocal battle, the coach must choose which of his/her singers will advance to the next round of competition, while the losing artist is available to be stolen by another coach. Each coach has two steals available during the Battle Rounds.

How can I enter The Voice of Nepal?

The participant has to download The Voice of Nepal app for iOS and Android and register there. He/She has to fill up the registration form with all appropriate details such as name, age, date of birth, email ID, mobile number, etc. After that, the candidate has to upload their performance video for the audition.

Who is the first voice of Nepal?

CD Vijaya Adhikari
The winner of the first season of The Voice of Nepal was CD Vijaya Adhikari from Team Deep.

Who is Sushil Nepal?

Sushil Nepal is a well known program producer and anchor of Nepal. A Kathmandu born, he has worked for Various Television and Radio Stations since 1997 to till now as a Senior Producer, actor & Host. He also worked on the Image Channel as a program producer and presenter from 1997 to 2006.

When did voice of Nepal season 3 start?

The voting line is opened now. The voice of Nepal Season 3 top 8 was finalized on 24 July 2021….Voice of Nepal Season 3 Top 8.

Contestants Name Voting Code
Jwala Rai 06
Karna Raj Giri 07
Kiran Gajmer 08
Niharika Gyawali 09

Who is the Nepal Idol Season 2?

Ravi Oad
Similarly, the second season of Nepal Idol was won by Ravi Oad from Dhangadi.

Who won Nepal idol?

Buddha Lama

Nepal Idol
Winner Buddha Lama (season 1) Ravi Oad (season 2) Sajja Chaulagain (season 3)
Runner-up Nishan Bhattarai (season 1) Bikram Baral (season 2) Prabin Bedwal (season 3)
Finals venue Qatar Pulchowk Engineering Campus AP1 TV Studio, Thapathali

How old is Pramod Kharel?

42 years (November 6, 1979)
Pramod Kharel /Age

Where is Oshin sitaula?

Oshin Sitaula was born on 27 December 1995 in Kathmandu, the capital city of Nepal. She spent her entire childhood in Kathmandu and currently living here.

What is the India Nepal issue?

Nepal has raised the Kalapani boundary dispute with India during the Joint Commission meeting, visiting Foreign Minister Pradeep Kumar Gyawali said here on Friday. The Minister said that the Indo-Nepal boundary dispute exists in “two segments” and Kathmandu wishes to find a solution to the matter urgently.

Who is the first Tara in Nepal TV?

It became immensely popular with the Nepali Television audience. Deepak Limbu won the first title of Nepali Tara, Dharmendra Sewan and Rupak Dotel were the first runner-up and second runner- up. Indira Joshi was also first introduced by Nepali Tara season 1, she is also a judge in Nepal Idol season 1.

Who is the winner of voice of Nepal?

The first season of the voice of Nepal was won by CD Vijaya Adhikari from Team Deep, season 2 was won by Ram Limbu from Team Pramod and season 3 was won by Kiran Gajmer from Team Pramod.

What channel is the voice of Nepal 2021 on?

The season 2 of the show is broadcast on Himalaya Television . Blind auditions for The Voice of Nepal season 3 started on 19 March 2021 on Himalaya HD Television; the final audition ended on Saturday, 17 April with more than 150 contestants anticipated throughout the audition round.

Who are the coaches of the Nepal Super Bowl 2018?

The host of the new series is Sushil Nepal (2018 onwards) and Oshin Sitoula (2018), the coaches are Deep Shrestha (season 1 onwards), Sanup Poudel (season 1), Abhaya Subba (season 1), Pramod Kharel (season 1, onwards), Raju Lama (season 2 onwards), Astha Raut (season 2) and Trishna Gurung (season 3).